Skip to content ↓

Contact Details for Pastoral Care

Please see the contact names and email addresses for each year group:

Year 7

Miss L Baker (Pastoral Support Assistant)

Mrs J Mayes (Head of Year)


Year 8

Mrs J Buckland (Pastoral Support Assistant)

Mr D Coker (Head of Year)


Year 9

Mrs C Boreham (Pastoral Support Assistant)

Mr S Clarke (Head of Year)


Year 10

Mrs J Fox (Pastoral Support Assistant)

Mr G Adkins (Head of Year)


Year 11

Mrs J Jeffrey (Pastoral Support Assistant)

Mr A Harwood (Head of Year)


Year 12 and 13 

Mrs J Curtis (Pastoral Support Assistant)

Miss L Lacey (Head of Year 12)

Mr J Twizell (Head of Year 13)

Mr M McDowell (Head of Sixth Form)


  • PTI 20
  • PTI Art 2022
  • PTI Geography 2022
  • Gold Science Mark
  • Secondary Geography Quality Mark
  • Stem learning
  • unicef bronze
  • IQM Inclusive School Award
  • IQM Centre of Excellence Award