Rainham Mark Grammar School

Membership of the Academy Committee 2022/2023

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Roles
Linda Bourne	Co-opted Academy Committee Member	14 th May 2018	13 th May 2026	Vice-Chair of the Academy Committee
Louise Cox	Co-opted Academy Committee Member	15 th December 2022	14 th December 2026	
Fay Fautley	Parent Elected Academy Committee Member	6 th January 2023	5 th January 2027	
Emma Horstrup	Acting Headteacher	24 th March 2023	-	Acting Headteacher
Georgina Kershaw	Co-opted Academy Committee Member	13 th March 2023	12 th March 2027	
Eve Martin	Co-opted Academy Committee Member	20 th October 2021	19 th October 2025	
Kalgi Shah	Co-opted Academy Committee Member	4 th May 2020	3 rd May 2024	

Previous Academy Committee members that served within the last 12 months:

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Roles
Lisa Barker	Headteacher	1 st September 2021	-	Resigned 24 th March 2023 - Headteacher
Christopher Hill	Co-opted Academy Committee Member	7 th April 2021	6 th April 2025	Resigned 20 th October 2022
Lola Lanipekun	Parent Elected Academy Committee Member	4 th April 2019	3 rd April 2023	Resigned 17 th August 2022
Jane Mayes	Staff Elected Academy Committee Member	1 st October 2018	30 th September 2022	
Paul Provins	Co-opted Academy Committee Member	23 rd July 2021	22 nd July 2025	Resigned 7 th November 2022
Stephen Roe	Co-opted Academy Committee Member	29 th April 2022	28 th April 2026	Resigned 30 th March 2023