Rainham Mark Grammar School

Academy Committee Members Register of Interest 2022/2023

Name	Governor Type	Declared Interest
Linda Bourne	Co-opted Academy Committee Member	Nothing to declare
Louise Cox	Co-opted Academy Committee Member	Parent of children at schools within the Trust Westlands School/Swale Academies Trust Employee – Deputy Headteacher (facilitate/organise courses with OLEVI, School Direct Trainees, LLSE/Thames Gateway)
Fay Fautley	Parent Elected Academy Committee Member	
Emma Horstrup	Acting Headteacher	
Georgina Kershaw	Co-opted Academy Committee Member	Nothing to declare
Eve Martin	Co-opted Academy Committee member	Nothing to declare
Kalgi Shah	Co-opted Academy Committee member	Nothing to declare

Previous Academy Committee members that served within the last 12 months:

Name	Governor Type	Declared Interest
Lisa Barker	Headteacher	
Christopher Hill	Co-opted Academy Committee Member	Parent of child at school within the Trust
Lola Lanipekun	Parent Elected Academy Committee Member	
Jane Mayes	Staff Elected Academy Committee Member	Grandparent of child at school within the Trust Family member employed at school within the Trust
Paul Provins	Co-opted Academy Committee Member	Skills for Life Trust Employee
Stephen Roe	Co-opted Academy Committee Member	Horsted Schools, Chatham Chair of Governors Bluebell Federation Vice-Chair of Governors